## Ad-Hoc Bylaws Committee

Members: Diana Ahmad -History & Political Science LeventAcar-Electrical & Computer Engineering Michael Davis –Economics Barbara Hale –Physics Lance Haynes -Arts, Languages & Philosophy Kurt Kosbar-Electrical & Computer Engineering Donald Myers -Engineering Mgt & Sys Engineering Jeffrey Smith -Materials Science & Engineering