SB 389 Ad-Hoc Committee (March 9, 2008)

The Faculty Senate (FS) directs the FS President to appoint an ad-hoc committee to recommend procedures for implementing the requirements of Senate Bill 389, related to student evaluation, and to present those recommendations to the FS for approval.

Membership:

Lori McMillin

Raj Singh

Laura Stoll

Doug Carroll

Lia Leventis

Eun Soo Park

Klaus Woelk

Gerald Wilemski

Scott Miller

Steve Raper

Robert Roe

Robert Montgomery

Shannon Fogg

Joel Burken

Lokesh Dharani

Allan Pringle

Jee Wang