## STRATEGIC PLANNING STEERING COMMITTEE (September 10, 2007)

The Strategic Planning Steering Committee has the responsibility of developing a strategic plan for the University of Missouri-Rolla/Missouri University of Science and Technology. The Provost will chair the committee. Representatives were selected from a broad range of departments and organizations on campus. The committee is made of the following people.

Venkata Allada

Linda Bramel

**Douglas Carroll** 

Harvest Collier

William Daughton

Coonie Eggert

Kelvin Erickson

Jay Goff

Larry Gragg

Leon Hall

W. Lance Haynes

K. Krishnamurthy

Donald M. Myers

Debra Robinson

Robert Schwartz

Keith Strassner

Henry Wiebe

Warren K. Wray

Beth Groenke

Carol Heddinghaus

Raj Singh

Daniel Uetrecht